Vakgebiedsgids Rechten - Juridische tijdschriften

Incorporates scholarly articles, editorials, commentaries, notes, and book reviews discussing advancements in public and private international law, contributed by both academics and professionals. Additionally, features evaluations of rulings from domestic and global courts and tribunals, along with a segment dedicated to contemporary practices of the United States in the realm of international law.

A legal journal that explores international law through a blend of theoretical and practical approaches. It also offers insights into the intersection of international law and European Union law.

Comprises articles, essays, and book reviews, alongside notes and comments, addressing topic areas connected to international law.

Publishes articles addressing international, comparative, and foreign law, exploring the role of international law in U.S. courts and examining the global implications of U.S. domestic law.

Incorporates complete texts of significant treaties and agreements, judicial and arbitral decisions, national legislation, resolutions from international organizations, and various other pertinent documents.

Includes articles, book reviews, and comments focusing on arms control law, international humanitarian law, the law of armed conflict, the legal aspects of international terrorism, collective security law, as well as peacekeeping and post-conflict law.

Incorporates articles, essays, and commentary on the historical aspects of international law, encompassing private international law.

Centers on legal and policy issues, covering topics such as peacekeeping, peace, war, conflict resolution, diplomacy, international law, international security, humanitarian relief, humanitarian law, and terrorism.

Journal emphasizing international legal theory, international law and practice, international criminal law, and coverage of international courts and tribunals.

Incorporates articles, case notes, commentaries, and book reviews spanning public and private international law.

Includes articles and reports addressing current issues in public international law, foreign and comparative public law, and European law. Features discussions on public law in states under international administration and covers recent developments and ongoing debates in the field.

Includes articles that address all major arbitration rules and national jurisdictions, along with (case) notes covering other transitional situations.

Provides news, commentary, and case summaries related to arbitration proceedings in major jurisdictions worldwide, offering reports on legislation and decisions. Additionally, covers global trends in alternative dispute resolution.

Publishes articles, papers, comments, and book reviews with a focus on the policies and structures of international organizations, including but not limited to the WTO, World Bank, NATO, WHO, the European Court of Human Rights, and the UN.

A specialized periodical exclusively dedicated to foreign investment law and international investment dispute settlement. Features articles, case comments, documents, and book reviews covering procedural and substantive laws governing investment dispute resolution.

A journal concentrating on the legal aspects of foreign investment relations in a broad sense. This includes the law of bilateral, multilateral, regional, and sectoral investment treaties, investor-state dispute settlement, and domestic laws related to foreign investment, among other topics.

Comprises articles written from economic, legal, political, and interdisciplinary perspectives on issues relevant to the multilateral trading system.