European Court of the Human Rights - Subject Guide Law - European Law

Content

HeinOnline This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
This database contains many interesting full-text journals with a focus on European law.
Max Planck encyclopedias of international law
This database contains two encyclopedia's (Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public International Law & Max Planck Encyclopedia of International Procedural Law). Encyclopaedias are a good starting point to get acquainted with a subject and from there go on to search in-depth sources.

Elgar encyclopedia of human rights
Encyclopaedias are a good starting point to get acquainted with a subject and from there go on to search in-depth sources.
European Human Rights Reports
Sdu Commentaar EVRM
Artikelsgewijs commentaar.

HUDOC
HUDOC contains the main case law of the ECtHR. In cases with very important decisions, a summary and other types of documents are often also attached.

Council of Europe
Official website of the Council of Europe
European Convention on Human Rights
Link to the full-text version of the European Convention on Human Rights (ECHR).
European Court of the Human Rights
Website of the European Court of the Human Rights (ECtHR).

EHRC: European Human Rights Cases
This last issue of this journal is via this publisher is from December 2019.
The European Convention on Human Rights Law Review
Journal providing information exclusively on the ECHR and fundamental rights.
European Human Rights Law Review
Includes articles and materials on European human rights law. Additionally, it serves as a forum for debate on the European Convention on Human Rights.
European Journal of International Law
A legal journal that explores international law through a blend of theoretical and practical approaches. It also offers insights into the intersection of international law and European Union law.
Human rights case digest
Includes: summaries of judgements of the European Court of Human Rights.