Subject Guide Law - Legal Journals

Reflection and in-depth articles on various European law topics.

Comprises articles on EU law, as well as national or regional law, addressing jurisprudential questions pertinent to the evolution of legal institutions in Europe. Includes comparative articles relevant to the U.S.

Includes articles, annotated case law, and book reviews focused on European Union Law topics. The content covers a range of subjects including the euro crisis, state aid and policy, the internal market, protection of fundamental rights, consumer protection, and the application of European Union Law in National Courts.

Publishes articles with analyses on significant cases and legislative developments related to Antitrust and trade regulation issues in the European Union (E.U.), its member states, and major E.U. trading nations such as the U.S., Australia, and Japan.

Explores constitutional law, its historical development, and evolution. Includes articles on doctrine, theory, and practice, along with case notes and book reviews.

Journal providing information exclusively on the ECHR and fundamental rights.

This journal tracks developments in European private law. In-depth articles include.

Includes articles on intellectual property issues, analyses of pertinent court decisions, legislation and regulation updates in the UK and EU. Also features news from the World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO).

Journal with a focus on economics and law.

Journal approaching the context of European law.

This journal offers a contextual approach of EU Law. Including research papers and book reviews.

Encompasses articles on legal advancements within the EU, member states of the EU, and the Council of Europe. Also features reports on new case law and commentary on EU legislation.

Platform for discussing issues in the evolution of public law within a European context. Features articles covering areas such as European Union Law, European Convention on Human Rights Law, public law of European states, and jurisdictions influenced by European legal systems, as well as comparative public law.

Publication focused on transnational law. Features articles discussing advancements in German law, European law, international law, and comparative law.

Article, case notes and commentary on European and Comparative Law.

Offers recent legal information on European law and Dutch legal practice and makes it accessible to lawyers working at both the Dutch and European levels.

Contains articles covering all facets of European administrative law, reflecting the influence of the European Union, as well as the role of domestic legal systems.

Contains articles, chronicles, and a selection of (annotated) European, Dutch and Belgian judgments in various areas of law with economic focus.

Comprises (research) articles, manuscripts, comments, and book reviews discussing political and social issues across all West European countries, including the European Union.

Academic journal, which includes articles on classical topics within the European law.