Subject Guide Law - Legal Journals

Practice-oriented magazine, also covering social security law and tax facets where applicable.

Includes academic contribution and (occasionally law comparison) explanations of that month's major court decisions.

Contains developments in social security on a comparative basis on EU level, and in different EU countries. Also includes articles on different forms of income maintenance, demography, poverty, disability, health and social care etc.

Contains labour law at EU level as well as labour law in the Member States. Also focus on developments in labour law at a global level taking into account its relevance for Europe.
Special attention to developments of policy, legislation, case law and academic doctrine

Provides comment and in-depth analysis on a wide range of topics relating to employment law. Contains also commentary on relevant government publications and reviews of books relating to labour law.

Articles on labour law and industrial relations cover comparative (or regional) analysis of topical issues, developments, and innovative practices. Contains also discussions of theoretical and methodological approaches.

Contains articles in the fields of interest of the ILO; employment and labour markets, training and skills development, social security and social protection, labour law and labour institutions, rights at work and social dialogue.

Covers court decisions from Ambetenarengerechten, Centrale Raad van Beroep and de Civiele Rechter, among others. Essential rulings are provided with annotations and additional context.

Includes contributions on current developments in labor law, corporate law and co-determination law. Also features annotated court decisions.

Practice-oriented journal identifies developments in subfields of employment law, including laws and regulations, case law and literature. Also contains in-depth background articles.

Sheet highlights statutory, private and civil service pensions with attention to legal, tax and actuarial issues. Approaches this from a practical-scientific approach.

Provides background information plus practically oriented, opinionated and factual knowledge in the areas of employment contract and dismissal law, social security law, European law and co-determination law.

Tracks recent developments within dismissal law. Also comments on court decisions and background articles.

Focuses on both national and European labor law. Includes background articles, opinions and annotations on judgments of Hoge Raad and the European Court of Justice.

Journal of the science and practice of labor law as a whole.

NZA offers reliable information on recent developments in labort law, from employment contracts to litigation and corporate law.