Subject Guide Law - Legal Journals

Articles on compensation law, insurance law and personal injury, with commentaries on case law, laws and regulations and book reviews.

Contains articles and analysis on current developments in all facets of private international law. Additionally, it explores the influence of the European Union and the Hague Conference on Private International Law in shaping private international law, alongside the established role of domestic legal systems.

Each month, the most significant developments in the field of property law are selected and covered. Here the focus is particularly on property and contract law, contract law, tort law, bankruptcy law, enforcement and attachment law, and security rights.

Provides recent case law, literature and regulations. It also acts as a platform for both scholarly and practice-based debate on general issues and recent developments in the field of Private International Law.

Follows developments surrounding the Civil Code and provides a platform for legal debate. Particular emphasis is placed on property law.

Includes news and summaries of rulings from Hoge Raad court decisions across the tax field, with additional commentary.

The focus is on (cross-border) commercial law with impact on the Dutch legal sphere. Important topics include transport law, insurance law, payment/security law, commercial procurement, e-commerce, Private International Law, and issues of jurisdiction and dispute resolution in commercial law.

In-depth journal on corporate and financial law. Includes articles and commentaries on case law.

Offers articles, arbitral awards and binding opinions, government case law, book reviews, and overviews of literature and published case law. There is also a specific focus on the legal aspects of alternative dispute resolution.

The focus is on the judicial organization, the (new) civil procedural law, procedural law, law of evidence, enforcement and attachment law, arbitration and international treaties. Developments in both legislative and case law areas are closely followed.

Biedt artikelen met betrekking tot de nieuwste ontwikkelingen op het gebied van het consumentenrecht, inclusief analyses en commentaren bij recente uitspraken.

Focuses on a practice-oriented treatment of legal questions with short articles on relevant developments in the field. Also provides an overview of both published and unpublished case law and identifies bottlenecks in legislation and its implementation, while suggesting alternatives.

Content includes (short) articles on recent developments, conference reports, annotations, and overviews of case law and laws and regulations. It focuses specifically on supervisory regulation, the evolution of supervisory regulation (national and European), clientsuitability, and civil law aspects of securities (transactions), etc.

Content includes practice-oriented articles on all legal and tax aspects related to (divorce). Areas of emphasis include marital property law, pension equalization, alimony, custody and child protection law, and estate division.

Contains practice-oriented articles on all legal and fiscal aspects in the field of divorce. Central topics include marital property law, pension equalization, alimony, custody and juvenile protection law and divorce.

Multidisciplinary journal that not only highlights the legal perspective, but also pays attention to other disciplines involved in the claims process, such as labor experts, claims adjusters, insurance experts and physicians. Follows developments in the field of personal injury settlement.

Content includes scholarly and practical articles, including on inheritance law, personal and family law and matrimonial property law.

Case law in the field of rental law of residential and commercial premises. Also includes commentary.